Yeager_Affirmation_digipak cover hi res.jpg


by Jason Yeager Trio

Released on Inner Circle Music in 2014, Jason Yeager's second album as a leader, AFFIRMATION, features Matt Rousseau (drums) and Danny Weller (bass), and special guests Noah Preminger (tenor sax), Aubrey Johnson (voice), and Jean Caze (trumpet). Recorded by Michael Brorby in December 2013 at Acoustic Recording, Brooklyn, NY. Mixed and mastered summer 2014 by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studios.

    This playlist is empty.